Research Council

  • Print

The Research Council of Rīga Stradiņš University is formed and confirmed by order of its Rector.

Council structure

RSU Research Council members are:

  • Iveta Ozolanta, professor
  • Aigars Pētersons, professor
  • Ģirts Briģis, professor
  • Ludmila Vīksna, professor
  • Sandra Lejniece, professor
  • Ingrīda Čēma, professor
  • Māra Pilmane, professor
  • Modra Murovska, assoc.professor
  • Anna Vītola, assoc. professor
  • Voldemārs Arnis, assoc. professor
  • Ilga Kreituse, professor
  • Inga Millere, assoc. professor
  • Ritma Rungule, assoc. professor
  • Uldis Berķis, assoc. professor
  • Ingrīda Kreile, scientific secretary


Ingrīda Kreile, scientific secretary

Adresse: 16 Dzirciema Street, Block D, Room 509, Rīga, LV-1007, Latvia

Phone: +371 67409146

E-mail:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.