Skip to main content


Related news


Inga Millere
Dean, Academic Staff, Chair of the Board
Kristīne Mārtinsone
Head of the Department, Director of Study Programme, Academic Staff
Gunta Lazdāne
Academic Staff, Lead Researcher
Ģirts Briģis
Head of the Department, Academic Staff
Olav Götz
Academic Staff
Anda Ķīvīte-Urtāne
Academic Staff, Director
Andrejs Ivanovs
Manager, Lead Researcher
Dins Šmits
Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs, Chair, Academic Staff, Lead Researcher, Board Member
Inese Gobiņa
Academic Staff, Lead Researcher, Project Manager, Member of Scientific Council
Laila Meija
Academic Staff, Lead Researcher, Member of Scientific Council
Jana Žodžika
Academic Staff, Researcher
Voldemārs Arnis
Director of Study Programme, Academic Staff
Daiga Behmane
Vice-Dean, Lead Researcher, Project Manager, Director of Study Programme
Aija Bukova-Žideļūna
Academic Staff, Director of Study Programme